Well, I thought I was gonna write a post like my previous post, about spending the holiday at the rig. But eventually, out of nowhere, I got the chance to celebrate the New Year in Bandung where actually the job hasn’t finished yet. How come? Shortly, it’s like this: stuck pipe + saving money = send back engineers. To save money, while figuring out how to release the stuck, the client sent back engineers who didn’t have job to do. Ahahaa. So, let’s say, for me that was a beautiful incident. :p
oh and thanks so much to my partner Raditya that he gave me the chance to leave (one of us need to stay there).

I was daydreaming if I could spend the New Year not in the rig. It would be really nice if I could go to the church in the first day of the year with my lovely one. Hahaha.. But not only He gave me that, He also showed us the way to PVJ rooftop where we could see the fireworks from all over the city! That was a great moment I’ve never had in my life before. Ahahaha. Why I said ‘He showed us the way’? Initially, we (bg Pangsit, bg Ranto, Wandi, CRS, and I) wanted to go to Gasibu after having dinner in Katjapiring at PVJ. But, on the way out, somehow we ended up at the PVJ garden upstairs. Haha. Well, that was cool.
Oh ya, before going to PVJ, we also went to D’Ranch in Lembang. It was a nice place, cowboy style.. but, too bad, it was raining when we got there, so we only goofing around with the horses there. Ahahaha..

That’s it, my story for the new year. Happy New Year !!

From D'Ranch with horse's smile

