Yap, I’ve lost the sensation of Christmas.. When everybody get excited of Christmas coming, I just feel nothing.. Christmas or not, it’s just the same day after day passed by.. I started feeling this since I was in college. And the biggest reason for this is obvious. I stopped participating in Christmas event after finishing high school. ahahaha.. I don’t know, maybe I was just too lazy doing it at that time, but now, even if I want to, I can’t. Why? Because this last 2 years, I stuck in the rig, working! ahahaha…

I really miss the feeling I had back in time I was in school. Very very excited when this holiday season came. I want to feel it again.. And I want to be at home with my family, too!! Next year, I will and I have to! ahahaha..

Well, while writing this post, I’m just spending this Christmas eve chatting via Yahoo Messenger with my boyfriend. The two of us are the same… alone in our own place, got nothing to do, can’t be home for Christmas. hahahaa..

That’s it for today.. Write to you next time..

